Reviews

8 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jul 8, 2016 | | San Carlos , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just felt that they were honest and true to their word and they did a good job.

Jun 8, 2016 | | Pacifica , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They contacted me 5 minutes after my request submission and said they could show up later that afternoon. I contacted them once I was ready to have work done and they said they could show up in an hour, which they did. Once they showed up, they went to work on rooter-ing my pipes and 5 minutes later, I was clog free. Very professional!

May 27, 2016 | | Burlingame , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Lawrence was very professional and his work was of the highest quality, I would hire him again.

May 2, 2016 | | South San Francisco , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Prompt, courteous, and flexible. Good workmanship and attention to detail on a kitchen rough-in. I will call them back.

Apr 5, 2016 | | Millbrae , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Prompt and got to the issue. Provided overall plumbing blueprint and layout that is valuable to my husband.

Apr 21, 2016 | | Daly City , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very pleasant to deal with, on time for appointments, and has a great deal of knowledge. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Sugar Bear Plumbing. They have given me more than what I expected.

Mar 24, 2016 | | Brisbane , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great work ethics, easy to deal with, and very professional. The quote I got was very reasonable and exactly what I paid. They did a great job and left the job site cleaner then it was when they started.

Feb 16, 2016 | | San Francisco , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great work ethics, easy to deal with, and very professional. The quote I got was very reasonable and exactly what I paid. They did a great job and left the job site cleaner then it was when they started.

8 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
Google Play iTunes Store California State License Board Customer Lobby Reviews Safety Seal Preferred Plumber Green Screened Breast Cancer Awareness Better Business Bureau Better Business Bureau Rating
©2017 All Rights Reserved.